Shine On Brightly

cover not available
01- Quite Rightly So.mp3
02- Shine On Brightly.mp3
03- Skip Softly (My Moonbeams).mp3
04- Wish Me Well.mp3
05- Rambling On.mp3
06- Magdalene (My Regal Zonophone).mp3
07- In Held Twas I (A) Glimpses Of Nirvana.mp3
08- In Held Twas I (B) Twas Teatime At The Circus.mp3
09- In Held Twas I (C) In The Autumn Of My Madness.mp3
10- In Held Twas I (D) Look To Your Soul.mp3
11- In Held Twas I (E) Grand Finale.mp3
12- Quite Rightly So (Single Mono Version.mp3
13- In The Wee Small Hours Of Sixpence (Single Mono Version).mp3
14- Monsieur Armand (Mono).mp3
15- Seem To Have The Blues (Most All The Time) (Mono).mp3
16- McGreggor.mp3
17- The Gospel According To ....mp3
18- Shine On Brightly (Early Mono Version).mp3
19- Magdalene (My Regal Zonophone) (Early Mono Version).mp3
20- A Robe Of Silk (Backing Track).mp3
21- Monsieur Armand (Backing Track).mp3
22- In The Wee Small Hours Of Sixpence (Backing Track).mp3